Convention Services Staff Contacts

Browse our convention services staff and contact us for assistance. 

With the assistance of our convention services and special events professionals at the Nashville CVC, you will not be singing a solo as you plan your Music City meeting or event. Let us accompany you as you prepare your marketing materials, plan off-site events, and search for Nashville suppliers and services for your meeting or provide local contact information for planning your event. Turn up the volume on the level of your meeting's or event's success so it will resonate like music in the ears of your attendees for years to come. We are here for you from the initial rehearsal to the final performance!

Missey Garcia-Smith
Vice President, Convention Services
615-259-4771
missey@visitmusiccity.com

Victoria Grider, CMP
Associate Director, Convention Services
615-259-4736
victoria@visitmusiccity.com

Will Rehberg
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4792
will@visitmusiccity.com

Randy Springs, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4772
randys@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Rymer
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4783
courtney@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Taylor
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4767
courtneyt@visitmusiccity.com

Bobby Breese
Housing Services Manager
615-259-4711
bobby@visitmusiccity.com

Sterling Koerpel
Membership and Convention Services Coordinator
615-259-4720
sterling@visitmusiccity.com