Contact Us

Let's keep in touch. Browse the full NCVC team and let us know how we can help you.

Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp
500 11th Avenue N Suite 650
Nashville, TN 37203
615-259-4730

Visitor Inquiries

Nashville Visitors Guide
View the online guide or order a print edition:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide
800-657-6910

Place a bulk order:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide-bulk
800-657-6910

Nashville Visitor Center

  • 501 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203
    Glass Tower of the Bridgestone Arena
    Open Monday-Sunday 9am-5pm
    866-830-4440
    Fax: 615-259-4126
Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

Advertising/Media Plan Inquiries:
Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Sponsorship/Partnership Opportunities:
Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Media Inquiries

The Public Relations staff is here to answer your questions and assist you with media and for media.

Convention Sales

Book your next meeting in Music City. Let us fine-tune the process of finding the perfect hotel, venue, or setting within Nashville for your meeting or convention.

Convention Services

Plan the ultimate Music City meeting for your attendees. Let us accompany you as you prepare your marketing materials, plan off-site events, and search for Nashville suppliers and services for your meeting or provide local contact information for planning your event.

Tourism Sales

The Tourism Sales Team is here to help you plan your trip to create the best experience for your group possible. From hotel accommodations to activities and tours to brochures for goodie bags, we can make your planning process stress-free.

Full NCVC Staff
Executive Office & Administration

Butch Spyridon
CEO
615-259-4760
butch@visitmusiccity.com

Deana Ivey
President
615-259-4793
deana@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Kleine
Executive Office Manager
615-259-4760
rachelk@visitmusiccity.com

Renae Ramos
Office Manager
615-259-4728
renae@visitmusiccity.com

Larry Hoard
Production Manager
615-259-4718
larry@visitmusiccity.com

Accounting & Web Development

Jeff Mefford
CFO
615-259-4708
jeffm@visitmusiccity.com

Rahat Khan
Accounting Transaction Manager
615-259-4709
rahat@visitmusiccity.com

Blake Williams
Senior Staff Accountant
615-259-4704
blake@visitmusiccity.com

Ethan Pelton
Director, Software Development and Data Management
615-259-4757
ethan@visitmusiccity.com

James Nix
Senior Web Developer
615-259-4714
james@visitmusiccity.com

Kaitlyn Perkins
Jr Software Developer
615-259-4720
kaitlyn@visitmusiccity.com

Information Technology

Corey Hopwood
Senior Vice President, Information Technology
corey@visitmusiccity.com

Brad Lineberry
I.T. Support Technician
brad@visitmusiccity.com

Almichael Rodgers
I.T. Support Technician
almichael@visitmusiccity.com

Public Affairs

Andrea Arnold
Chief Public Affairs Officer
615-259-4715
andrea@visitmusiccity.com

Bonna Johnson
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
615-259-4706
bonna@visitmusiccity.com 

Leslie Davis
Vice President, Industry Education and Workforce Development
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Brady Cannon
Public Affairs Manager
615-259-4702
brady@visitmusiccity.com

Sales
General Sales

Adrienne Siemers
Chief Sales Officer
615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com

Marie Sueing
Chief Diversity Officer
615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com

Scott Wright
Senior Vice President, Sales
615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic (DC/MD/VA/WV) (600+ Peak) 

Missey Garcia-Smith
Vice President, Convention Services
615-259-4771
missey@visitmusiccity.com

Laurel Bennett, CTIS
Vice President, Tourism Sales
615-259-4790
laurel@visitmusiccity.com
Market: International Tour Operators, International Receptive, FIT/Wholesalers

Hannah Webster
Convention Sales Administration Manager
615-259-4743
hannah@visitmusiccity.com

Convention Sales & Services

Randy Kidwell
Vice President, Convention Sales
615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest (400+ peak)

Maggie Reaville
Senior Convention Sales Manager
615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CO (50-399 peak), Midwest (50-399 peak), Northeast (50-399 peak), and Mid-Atlantic (50-399 peak)

Balin Ali
Convention Sales Manager
615-259-4750
balin@visitmusiccity.com
Market: All regions (10-49 peak)

Ms. Shawn Prieu
Convention Lead Coordinator
615-354-3293
shawn@visitmusiccity.com

Ashley Wheeler
Convention Sales Coordinator
615-259-4765
ashleyw@visitmusiccity.com
Managers: Michael Glover, Wendy Ramirez, Maggie Reaville, Colleen Cowan, Breana Burkhart, and Marie Sueing

Lindsey DeBoer
Convention Sales Coordinator
615-259-4701
lindsey@visitmusiccity.com
Managers: R.J. McMahon, Brenda Dempsey, Scott Wright, Jennifer Sullivan, Eddie Canaday, and Balin Ali

Mia Lallo
Convention Sales Coordinator
615-259-4785
mia@visitmusiccity.com
Managers: Randy Kidwell, Linda Latts, Pride Haggerty, Quiana Taylor, Elisa Jaworski, and Lori Ramey
 

Convention Services

Will Rehberg
Director, Convention Services
615-259-4792
will@visitmusiccity.com

Randy Springs, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4772
randys@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Katie Baker
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4705
katie@visitmusicctiy.com

Sharon Armstrong
Convention Services Coordinator
615-259-4716
sharon@visitmusiccity.com
 

National Accounts

Colleen Cowan
Director of National Accounts
615-259-4769
colleen@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southwest (400+ peak)

Lori Ramey
Director of National Accounts
615-259-4759
lori@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (50-399 peak), Southeast (50-399 peak), Southwest (50-399 peak)

Michael Glover
Director of National Accounts
615-259-4725
michael@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (400+ peak)

RJ McMahon
Director of National Accounts
615-259-4795
rj@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southeast (400+ peak)

Quiana Taylor
Director of National Accounts
615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multicultural Groups (600+ peak), Northeast and Europe (400+ peak)

Regional Sales

Breana Burkhart
Director, National Accounts
Southwest Regional Office 
615-604-0812
breana@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: AB, MT, WY, UT, ID, NM, SK, ND, SD, NE, CO, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL

Brenda Dempsey
Director, Southern Regional Office
770-426-5047
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: GA, FL, KY, NC, SC, TN

Eddie Canaday, CHSP, CHME (he, him, his)
Director, National Accounts
Mid-Atlantic Regional Office
202-297-7904
eddie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: DC, MD (A-M)

Elisa Jaworski
Director, National Accounts
Northwest Regional Office
610-738-1460
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CT, MA, ME, NB, NH, NJ, NS, NY, PA, QC, RI, VT

Jennifer Sullivan
Director, Mid-Atlantic Regional Office 
410-707-3419
jennifer@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: MD (N-Z), VA, WV

Linda Latts
Director, National Accounts
Midwest Regional Office
847-894-7099
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IA, IL, MI, MN, WI

Pride Haggerty
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-735-0148
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IL, IN, MB, MO, OH, ON

Wendy Ramirez
Director, West Coast Regional Office 
415-847-6384
wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: AK, HI, WA, BC, OR, CA, NV, AZ

Tourism Sales

LouAnna Henton, CTIS, CSTP
Senior Tourism Sales Manager
615-259-4758
louanna@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Northeast, West Coast Domestic Tour Operators, and Canada

Staci Flores, CTIS
Tourism Sales Manager
615-259-4751
staci@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest and Southeast Domestic Tour Operators, Military and Family Reunions, Bank Travel

Marketing
General Marketing

Heather Middleton
Senior Vice President of Marketing
615-259-4745
heather@visitmusiccity.com

Bruce McGregor
Vice President, Research & Market Analysis
615-259-4713
bruce@visitmusiccity.com

Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel McGowen
Marketing Coordinator
615-259-4793
rachelm@visitmusiccity.com

Convention Services

Missey Garcia-Smith
Vice President, Convention Services
615-259-4771
missey@visitmusiccity.com

Will Rehberg
Director, Convention Services
615-259-4792
will@visitmusiccity.com

Randy Springs, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4772
randys@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Taylor
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4767
courtneyt@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Katie Baker
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4705
katie@visitmusiccity.com

Sharon Armstrong
Convention Services Coordinator
615-259-4716
sharon@visitmusiccity.com

Creative Services

Joshua Newitt
Senior Director, Creative Services
615-259-4746
joshua@visitmusiccity.com

Cristin Council
Director, Creative Services
615-259-4763
cristin@visitmusiccity.com

Andi Young
Creative Services Project Manager
615-259-4739
andi@visitmusiccity.com

Caroline Waters
Graphic Designer
615-259-4752
carolinew@visitmusiccity.com

Digital Marketing & Social Media

Nicole Carpenter
Associate Director, Digital Marketing
615-259-4734
nicole@visitmusiccity.com

Claire Galluzzi
Digital Marketing Manager
615-259-4740
claire@visitmusiccity.com

Trevor Oswald
Social Media Manager
615-259-4768
trevor@visitmusiccity.com

Events

David Spencer
Senior Vice President, Events
615-259-4770
david@visitmusiccity.com

Liz McCaslin
Director of Events
615-259-4722
liz@visitmusiccity.com

Grayson Lang
Event Coordinator
615-259-4742
grayson@visitmusiccity.com

Membership

Erin Foglia
Vice President, Membership
615-259-4786
erin@visitmusiccity.com

Cole Walker
Membership Sales Manager
615-259-4730
cole@visitmusiccity.com

Lauren Patrick
Membership Coordinator
615-259-4778
lauren@visitmusiccity.com

Public Relations

Edie Emery
Senior Director, Public Relations
615-259-4726
edie@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Ricker
Public Relations Manager
615-259-4766
rachelr@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Heatherly
Publicist
615-259-4703
rachelh@visitmusiccity.com

Ally Parrett
Visitor Experience & Public Relations Coordinator
615-259-4744
ally@visitmusiccity.com​​​​​​​

Visitor Services

Debra Smith
Senior Vice President, Visitor Experience
615-259-4721
debra@visitmusiccity.com

Pam Huff
Director, Leisure Sales and Services
615-259-4724
pam@visitmusiccity.com

DeShawn Hewgley
Director of Visitor Experience
615-259-4779
deshawn@visitmusiccity.com

Caroline Johnson
Retail Sales and Merchandising Manager 
615-259-4707
carolinej@visitmusiccity.com

Jessica Gregory
Leisure Sales and Retail Coordinator
615-259-4712
jessica@visitmusiccity.com 

Ally Parrett
Visitor Experience & Public Relations Coordinator
615-259-4744
ally@visitmusiccity.com

Ashley Nodes
Visitor Center Operations Manager
ashleyn@visitmusiccity.com

Sr. Visitor Services Specialists

Dani Crear
Randy Engle

Visitor Services Specialists

Lorrie Balka
Lindsey DeBoer
Peyton Glover
Andrew McCloy
Austin Smith
Kinslee Melhorn
Scott Shearer

Getting Around Nashville
About the Nashville CVC

The Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp brands, sells and markets Nashville as Music City to the world as a premier entertainment destination for travelers who seek authentic and unique leisure and convention experiences.