Contact Us

Let's keep in touch. Browse the full NCVC team and let us know how we can help you.

Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp
One Nashville Place
150 4th Avenue North, Suite G-250
Nashville, TN 37219
615-259-4730

Visitor Inquiries

Visitor Services - Customer Service Center
Hotel & Package Reservations
800-657-6910
Fax: 615-259-4126
nashcvc@visitmusiccity.com

Nashville Visitors Guide
View the online guide or order a print edition:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide
800-657-6910
Place a bulk order:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide-bulk
800-657-6910

Nashville Visitor Center

  • 501 Broadway @ Fifth Avenue South & Broadway
    Glass Tower of the Bridgestone Arena
    866-830-4440
    Closed Monday-Tuesday; Open Wednesday 10am-3pm; Thursday-Saturday 10am-5pm; Sunday 11am-5pm
    Fax: 615-259-4126
Media Inquiries

Assistance with media and for media.

Convention Sales

Book your next meeting in Music City.

Tourism Sales

Create the best possible experience for your group. 

Convention Services

Plan the ultimate Music City meeting for your attendees.

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

Advertising/Media Plan Inquiries:
Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Sponsorship/Partnership Opportunities:
Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Full NCVC Staff
Executive Office/Administration

Butch Spyridon
President/CEO
615-259-4760
butch@visitmusiccity.com

Deana Ivey
Executive VP/CMO
615-259-4793
deana@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Kleine
Executive Office Manager
615-259-4760
rachelk@visitmusiccity.com

Tori Mallard
Office Manager
615-259-4728
tori@visitmusiccity.com

Larry Hoard
Production Manager
615-259-4718
larry@visitmusiccity.com

Accounting/Web Development

Jeff Mefford
CFO
615-259-4708
jeffm@visitmusiccity.com

Rahat Khan
Accounting Transaction Manager
615-259-4709
rahat@visitmusiccity.com

Blake Williams
Senior Staff Accountant
615-259-4704
blake@visitmusiccity.com

Ethan Pelton
Director, Software Development and Data Management
615-259-4757
ethan@visitmusiccity.com

James Nix
Interactive Web Developer
615-259-4714
james@visitmusiccity.com

Information Technology

Corey Hopwood
Director, Information Technology
corey@visitmusiccity.com

Brad Lineberry
IT Helpdesk Specialist
brad@visitmusiccity.com

Almichael Rodgers
IT Helpdesk Specialist
almichael@visitmusiccity.com

Public Affairs

Andrea Arnold
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
615-259-4715
andrea@visitmusiccity.com

Bonna Johnson
Vice President, Corporate Communications
615-259-4706
bonna@visitmusiccity.com 

Leslie Davis
Vice President, Industry Education and Workforce Development
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Brady Cannon
Public Affairs Manager
615-259-4702
brady@visitmusiccity.com

Sales

Adrienne Siemers
Senior Vice President, Sales
615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com

Scott Wright
Vice President, Sales
615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic (DC/MD/VA/WV) (600+ Peak) 

Randy Kidwell
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest (600+ peak) 

RJ McMahon
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4795
rj@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southeast (600+ peak) 

Quiana Taylor
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multi-Cultural and Ethnic Groups (600+ peak), Northeast (600+ peak)

Michael Glover
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4725
michael@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (600+ peak)

Colleen Cowan
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4769
colleen@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southwest and CO (600+ peak)

Maggie Reaville
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CO (10-599 peak), Midwest (100-599 peak), Mid-Atlantic (100-599 peak), and Northeast (10-599 peak)

Lori Ramey
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4759
lori@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: West Coast (10-599 peak), Southeast (200-599 peak), Midwest (10-99 peak), and TN Assn (all sizes) 

Katherine Jordan
Sales Administration Manager
615-259-4743
katherinej@visitmusiccity.com

Marie Sueing
Senior Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion
615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com

Laurel Bennett, CTIS
Vice President, Tourism Sales
615-259-4790
laurel@visitmusiccity.com
Market: International Tour Operators and FIT

LouAnna Henton, CTIS, CSTP
Director of Tourism Sales
615-259-4758
louanna@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Northeast, West Coast, and Canada Domestic Tour Operators

Staci Flores, CTIS
Senior Tourism Sales Manager
615-259-4751
staci@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest and Southeast Domestic Tour Operators, Military and Family Reunions, Bank Travel

Stacey Grooms
Citywide/Hotel Contract Facilitator
Senior Sales Coordinator
Supports: Marie Sueing, Scott Wright, Jennifer Sullivan, Colleen Cowan, and Breana Burkhart  
615-259-4753
stacey@visitmusiccity.com

Mary Rowe
Senior Tourism Sales Coordinator
Supports: Laurel Bennett, LouAnna Henton, Staci Flores
615-259-4780
mary@visitmusiccity.com

Ms. Shawn Prieu
Convention Lead Coordinator
615-354-3293
shawn@visitmusiccity.com

Ashley Wheeler
Convention Sales Coordinator
Supports: Michael Glover, Wendy Ramirez, R.J. McMahon, Brenda Dempsey, and Maggie Reaville
615-259-4765
ashleyw@visitmusiccity.com

Hannah Webster
Convention Sales Coordinator
Supports: Randy Kidwell, Pride Haggerty, Linda Latts, Lori Ramey, Quiana Taylor, and Elisa Jaworski
615-259-4785
hannah@visitmusiccity.com

Regional Sales Offices

Pride Haggerty
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-735-0148
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IL, IN, MB, MO, OH, ON

Linda Latts
Director, National Accounts
Midwest Regional Office
847-894-7099
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IA, IL, MI, MN, WI

Elisa Jaworski
Director, Director of National Accounts
Northwest Regional Office
610-738-1460
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CT, MA, ME, NB, NH, NJ, NS, NY, PA, QC, RI, VT

Brenda Dempsey
Director, Southern Regional Office
770-426-5047
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: GA, FL, Ky, NC, SC, TN

Wendy Ramirez
Director, West Coast Regional Office 
415-847-6384
wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: AK, HI, WA, BC, OR, CA, NV, AZ

Breana Burkhart
Director, Southwest Regional Office 
615-604-0812
breana@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: AB, MT, WY, UT, ID, NM, SK, ND, SD, NE, CO, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL

Jennifer Sullivan
Director, Mid-Atlantic Regional Office 
410-707-3419
jennifer@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: DC, MD, VA, WV

Marketing

General Marketing

Deana Ivey
Executive VP/CMO
615-259-4793
deana@visitmusiccity.com

Bruce McGregor
Vice President, Research & Market Analysis
615-259-4713
bruce@visitmusiccity.com

Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Renae Ramos
Marketing Administrative Manager
615-259-4793
renae@visitmusiccity.com

Convention Services

Missey Garcia-Smith
Vice President, Convention Services
615-259-4771
missey@visitmusiccity.com

Victoria Grider, CMP
Associate Director, Convention Services
615-259-4736
victoria@visitmusiccity.com

Will Rehberg
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4792
will@visitmusiccity.com

Randy Springs, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4772
randys@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Taylor
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4767
courtneyt@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Creative Services

Cristin Council
Director, Creative Services
615-259-4763
cristin@visitmusiccity.com

Andi Hanson
Creative Services Project Manager
615-259-4739
andi@visitmusiccity.com

Events

David Spencer
Vice President, Events
615-259-4770
david@visitmusiccity.com

Membership

Caroline Smith
Vice President, Membership
615-259-4786
caroline@visitmusiccity.com

Balin Ali
Member Development Manager
615-259-4750
balin@visitmusiccity.com

Visitor Services & Digital Marketing

Debra Smith
Vice President, Visitor Experience & Digital Marketing
615-259-4721
debra@visitmusiccity.com

Nicole Carpenter
Associate Director, Digital Marketing
615-259-4734
nicole@visitmusiccity.com

Claire Galluzzi
Digital Marketing Manager
615-259-4740
claire@visitmusiccity.com


Pam Huff
Director, Leisure Sales and Services
615-259-4724
pam@visitmusiccity.com

DeShawn Hewgley
Sr. Visitor Experience Manager
615-259-4779
deshawn@visitmusiccity.com

Dana McDowell
Nashville Visitor Center Manager
615-259-4764
dana@visitmusiccity.com

Trevor Oswald
Retail Sales and Visitor Services Manager 
615-259-4764
trevor@visitmusiccity.com

Alaina McAlum
Sr. Visitor Experience Coordinator
615-259-4744
alaina@visitmusiccity.com 

Jessica Gregory
Leisure Sales and Retail Coordinator
615-259-4712
jessica@visitmusiccity.com 

Allison Gordon
Visitor Services and Membership Coordinator
615-259-6318
allisong@visitmusiccity.com

Ashley Nodes
Visitor Services Operations Supervisor
ashleyn@visitmusiccity.com

Visitor Services Specialists

Sierra Bruni
Dani Crear
Lindsey DeBoer
Kamryn Doan
Randy Engle
Kim Hand
Sam Perez

Public Relations & Social Media

Heather Middleton
Vice President, Public Relations
615-259-4745
heather@visitmusiccity.com

Amy Procaccini
Public Relations Manager
615-259-4778
amy@visitmusiccity.com

Mary Peyton Hodges
Social Media Manager
615-259-4791
marypeyton@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Ricker
Publicist
615-259-4766
rachelr@visitmusiccity.com

Getting Around Nashville
About the Nashville CVC

The Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp brands, sells and markets Nashville as Music City to the world as a premier entertainment destination for travelers who seek authentic and unique leisure and convention experiences.