Contact Us

Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp
One Nashville Place
150 4th Avenue North, Suite G-250
Nashville, TN 37219
615-259-4730

Visitor Inquiries

Visitor Services - Customer Service Center
Hotel & Package Reservations
800-657-6910
Fax: 615-259-4126
nashcvc@visitmusiccity.com

Visitor Services - Housing Reservations
877-259-4716

Nashville Visitors Guide
View the online guide or order a print edition:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide
800-657-6910
Place a bulk order:
visitmusiccity.com/visitorsguide-bulk
800-657-6910


Nashville Visitor Center

  • 501 Broadway @ Fifth Avenue South & Broadway
    Glass Tower of the Bridgestone Arena
    866-830-4440 or 615-259-4747
    Open Monday-Saturday 8am-5:30pm; Sunday 10am-5pm
    Fax: 615-259-4126
Media Inquiries

Assistance with media and for media.

Convention Sales

Book your next meeting in Music City.

Tourism Sales

Create the best possible experience for your group. 

Convention Services

Plan the ultimate Music City meeting for your attendees.

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

Advertising/Media Plan Inquiries:
Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Sponsorship/Partnership Opportunities:
Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Full NCVC Staff
Executive Office/Administration

Butch Spyridon
President/CEO
615-259-4760
butch@visitmusiccity.com

Deana Ivey
Executive VP/CMO
615-259-4793
deana@visitmusiccity.com

Meghan Moore
Director, Executive Operations
615-259-4760
meghanm@visitmusiccity.com

Tori Mallard
Office Manager
615-259-4728
tori@visitmusiccity.com

Larry Hoard
Production Manager
615-259-4718
larry@visitmusiccity.com

Accounting/Web Development

Jeff Mefford
CFO
615-259-4708
jeffm@visitmusiccity.com

Rahat Khan
Accounting Transaction Manager
615-259-4709
rahat@visitmusiccity.com

Blake Williams
Staff Accountant
615-259-4704
blake@visitmusiccity.com

Ethan Pelton
Director, Software Development and Data Management
615-259-4757
ethan@visitmusiccity.com

James Nix
Interactive Web Developer
615-259-4714
james@visitmusiccity.com

Information Technology

Corey Hopwood
Director of Information Technology
corey@visitmusiccity.com

Brad Lineberry
IT Helpdesk Specialist
brad@visitmusiccity.com

Almichael Rodgers
IT Helpdesk Specialist
almichael@visitmusiccity.com

Public Affairs

Andrea Arnold
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
615-259-4715
andrea@visitmusiccity.com

Bonna Johnson
Vice President, Corporate Communications
615-259-4706
bonna@visitmusiccity.com

Shannon Largen
Senior Director, Training
Program Manager, Music City Greeter
615-259-4789
shannon@visitmusiccity.com

Holley Howell
Manager of Workforce Development
615-259-4762
holley@visitmusiccity.com

Leslie Davis
Manager of Workforce Development
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Sales

Adrienne Siemers
Senior Vice President, Sales
615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com

Scott Wright
Vice President, Sales
615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic (DC/MD) (600+ Peak) 

Randy Kidwell
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest (600+ peak) 

RJ McMahon
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4795
rj@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southeast (600+ peak) 

Proscovia Mattas
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4719
proscovia@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic (VA/WV) (600+ peak)

Quiana Taylor
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multi-Cultural and Ethnic Groups (600+ peak), Northeast (600+ peak)

Michael Glover
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4725
michael@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (600+ peak)

Maggie Reaville
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CO (10-599 peak), Midwest (100-599 peak), Southeast (10-99 peak), Mid-Atlantic (100-599 peak)

Colleen Cowan
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4769
colleen@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southwest and CO (600+ peak) and Northeast (10-599 peak) 

Lori Ramey
Sales Manager
615-259-4759
lori@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: West Coast (10-599 peak), Southeast (200-599 peak), Midwest (10-99 peak), and TN Assn (all sizes) 

Katherine Justice
Sales Manager
Market: Mid-Atlantic (10-99 peak), Southeast (10-199 peak) and Southwest minus CO (10-599 peak)
katherinej@visitmusiccity.com

Marie Sueing
Vice President, Multi-Cultural Community Relations
615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com

Laurel Bennett, CTIS
Vice President, Tourism Sales
615-259-4790
laurel@visitmusiccity.com
Market: International Tour Operators and FIT

LouAnna Henton, CSTP
Senior Tourism Sales Manager
615-259-4758
louanna@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Northeast, West Coast, and Canada Domestic Tour Operators

Staci Flores
Tourism Sales Manager
615-259-4751
staci@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest and Southeast Domestic Tour Operators, Military and Family Reunions, Bank Travel

Leslie Davis
Director, Sales Administration
Supports: Adrienne Siemers, Sales Events, Tradeshows
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Stacey Grooms
Citywide/Hotel Contract Facilitator
Supports: Marie Sueing 
615-259-4753
stacey@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Kleine
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Randy Kidwell, Pride Haggerty, Linda Latts, Scott Wright, Proscovia Mattas, and Jennifer Sullivan
615-259-4765
rachelk@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Quiana Taylor, Elisa Jaworski, Michael Glover, Wendy Ramirez, Lori Ramey, and Site Visits (600+ peak)
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Katelyn Elliott
Sales Coordinator
Supports: RJ McMahon, Brenda Dempsey, Katherine Justice, Colleen Cowan, and Breana Burkhart
615-259-4716
katelyn@visitmusiccity.com


Mary Rowe
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Laurel Bennett, LouAnna Henton, Maggie Reaville, Staci Flores and Site Visits (10-599 peak) 
615-259-4780
mary@visitmusiccity.com

Shawn Prieu
Sales Coordinator
Support: Lead Coordinator
615-354-3293
shawn@visitmusiccity.com

Regional Sales Offices

Pride Haggerty
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-735-0148
Fax: 847-735-0149
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IL, IN, MB, MO, OH, ON

Linda Latts
Director, National Accounts
Midwest Regional Office
847-894-7099
Fax: 847-914-0596
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IA, IL, MI, MN, WI

Elisa Jaworski
Director, Director of National Accounts
Northwest Regional Office
610-738-1460
Fax: 615-244-6278
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CT, MA, ME, NB, NH, NJ, NS, NY, PA, QC, RI, VT

Brenda Dempsey
Director, Southern Regional Office
770-426-5047
Fax: 770-426-5089
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: GA, FL, NC, SC

Wendy Ramirez
Director, Western Regional Office 
628-600-8690
Fax: 615-244-6278
wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: AK, HI, WA, BC, OR, CA, NV, AZ

Breana Burkhart
Director, Southwest Regional Office 
615-604-0812
breana@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: AB, MT, WY, UT, ID, NM, SK, ND, SD, NE, CO, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL

Jennifer Sullivan
Director, Mid-Atlantic Regional Office 
410-707-3419
jennifer@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: DC, MD, VA, WV

Marketing

General Marketing

Deana Ivey
Executive VP/CMO
615-259-4793
deana@visitmusiccity.com

Jeri Rice
Senior Director, Advertising and Promotions
615-259-4727
jeri@visitmusiccity.com

Paula Milton
Partnership Marketing
paulam@visitmusiccity.com

Renae Ramos
Marketing Administrative Manager
615-259-4793
renae@visitmusiccity.com

Anna Lopez
Marketing Coordinator
615-259-4794
anna@visitmusiccity.com

Convention Services

Missey Garcia-Smith
Vice President, Convention Services
615-259-4771
missey@visitmusiccity.com

Victoria Grider, CMP
Associate Director, Convention Services
615-259-4736
victoria@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Rymer
Associate Director, Convention Services
615-259-4783
courtney@visitmusiccity.com

Will Rehberg
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4792
will@visitmusiccity.com

Randy Springs, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
615-259-4772
randys@visitmusiccity.com

Courtney Taylor
Convention Services Manager
615-259-4767
courtneyt@visitmusiccity.com

Bobby Breese
Housing Services Manager
615-259-4711
bobby@visitmusiccity.com

Creative Services

Jess Smith
Vice President, Creative Services
615-259-4746
jess@visitmusiccity.com

Cristin Council
Director, Creative Services
615-259-4763
cristin@visitmusiccity.com

Alex Cummings
Project Administrator/Production Designer
615-259-4739
alex@visitmusiccity.com

Anna Swiatowy
Graphic Designer
615-259-4785
annas@visitmusiccity.com


Digital Marketing

Allie Hardee
Senior Director, Digital Marketing
615-259-4734
allie@visitmusiccity.com

Claire Galluzzi
Digital Marketing Manager
615-259-4740
claire@visitmusiccity.com

Events

David Spencer
Vice President, Events
615-259-4770
david@visitmusiccity.com

David Graham
Director, Events
615-259-47791
davidg@visitmusiccity.com

Amanda Torrez
Events Coordinator
615-259-4722
amanda@visitmusiccity.com

Membership

Caroline Smith
Vice President, Membership
615-259-4786
caroline@visitmusiccity.com

Balin Ali
Member Development Manager
615-259-4750
balin@visitmusiccity.com

Sterling Koerpel
Member Relations Manager
615-259-4720
sterling@visitmusiccity.com

Public Relations

Heather Middleton
Vice President, Public Relations
615-259-4745
heather@visitmusiccity.com

Morgan Powell
Public Relations Manager
615-259-4778
morganp@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Ricker
Publicist
615-259-4766
rachelr@visitmusiccity.com

Research

Chelsea McCready
Vice President, Research & Market Analysis
615-259-4713
chelsea@visitmusiccity.com

Allison Bruno
Senior Research Manager
615-259-4732
allisonb@visitmusiccity.com

Visitor Services

Debra Smith
Vice President, Visitor Experience
615-259-4721
debra@visitmusiccity.com

Pam Huff
Director, Leisure Sales and Services
615-259-4724
pam@visitmusiccity.com 

Dana McDowell
Nashville Visitor Center Manager
615-259-4764
dana@visitmusiccity.com

DeShawn Hewgley
Manager, Visitor Services
615-259-4779
deshawn@visitmusiccity.com

Trevor Oswald
Manager, Visitor Services 
615-259-4764
trevor@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Stratton
Retail Sales Coordinator
615-259-4755
rachels@visitmusiccity.com

Alaina McAlum
Visitor Experience Coordinator
615-259-4744
alaina@visitmusiccity.com 

Morgan Blair
Leisure Sales Coordinator
615-259-4712
morganb@visitmusiccity.com 


Sr. Specialist, Visitor Services
Bill Pyburn
Greg Rich
Martha Yarbrough

Visitor Services Specialists
Dave Charlson
Tommy Cole
Randy Engle
Robbie Evans
Sherry Flemings
Allison Gordon
Jessica Gregory
Kimberly Hand
Gwen Paquin
Charlene Ugwu
Kim Williams

 

 

Getting Around Nashville
About the Nashville CVC

The Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp brands, sells and markets Nashville as Music City to the world as a premier entertainment destination for travelers who seek authentic and unique leisure and convention experiences.