NCVC Sales Staff Contacts

Browse our convention sales staff and contact us for assistance. 

Let us fine tune the process of finding the perfect hotel, venue, or setting within Music City for your meeting or convention. You will work with one point of contact in the initial search stages including orchestrating site inspections with various hotel properties. Tell us what you need and we will deliver Nashville as the song for you!

Adrienne Siemers
Senior Vice President, Sales
615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com

Scott Wright
Vice President, Sales
615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southeast (600+ Peak) 

Randy Kidwell
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest (600+ peak) 

RJ McMahon
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4795
rj@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southwest and CO (600+ peak) 

Proscovia Mattas
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4719
proscovia@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic (1500+ peak)

Quiana Taylor
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multi-Cultural and Ethnic Groups (600+ peak), Northeast (600+ peak)

Michael Glover
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4737
michael@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (1000+ peak)

Maggie Reaville
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CO (10-599 peak), Midwest (100-599 peak), and Mid-Atlantic (100-999 peak)

Colleen Cowan
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4769
colleen@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast and Mid-Atlantic (600-1499 peak)

Lori Ramey
Sales Manager
615-259-4759
lori@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: West Coast (10-599 peak), Southeast (200-599 peak), Midwest (10-99), TN Assn (all sizes) 

Katherine Justice
Sales Manager
615-259-4743
katherinej@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: Mid-Atlantic (10-99 peak), Southeast (10-199 peak) and Southwest minus CO (10-599 peak)

Marie Sueing
Vice President, Multi-Cultural Community Relations
615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com

Leslie Davis
Director, Sales Administration
Supports: Adrienne Siemers, Sales Events, Tradeshows
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Stacey Grooms
Citywide/Hotel Contract Facilitator
Supports: Marie Sueing 
615-259-4753
stacey@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Kleine
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Randy Kidwell, Pride Haggerty, Linda Latts, Colleen Cowan, Proscovia Mattas, Andrea McFadden and Artrice McNeil
rachelk@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Quiana Taylor, Elisa Jaworski, Michael Glover, Wendy Ramirez, Lori Ramey, and Site Visits (600+ peak)
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Katelyn Elliott
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Scott Wright, Brenda Dempsey, Katherine Justice, RJ McMahon, and Breana Burkhart
615-259-4716
katelyn@visitmusiccity.com

Mary Rowe
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Laurel Bennett, LouAnna Henton, Staci Flores, Maggie Reaville, Staci Flores, and Site Visits (10-599 peak) 
615-259-4780
mary@visitmusiccity.com

Shawn Prieu
Sales Coordinator
Support: Lead Coordinator
615-354-3293
shawn@visitmusiccity.com

 
Regional Sales Offices

Pride Haggerty
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-735-0148
Fax: 847-735-0149
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IL, IN, MB, MO, OH, ON

Linda Latts
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-894-7099
Fax: 847-914-0596
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IA, IL, MI, MN, WI

Elisa Jaworski
Director, National Accounts, Northeast Regional Office 
610-738-1460
Fax: 615-244-6278
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CT, MA, ME, NB, NH, NJ, NS, NY, PA, QC, RI, VT

Brenda Dempsey
Director, Southern Regional Office
770-426-5047
Fax: 770-426-5089
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: GA, FL, NC, SC

Wendy Ramirez
Director, Western Regional Office 
628-600-8690
Fax: 615-244-6278
wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: AK, HI, WA, BC, OR, CA, NV, AZ

    Breana Burkhart
    Director, Southwest Regional Office 
    615-604-0812
    breana@visitmusiccity.com 
    Market: AB, MT, WY, UT, ID, NM, SK, ND, SD, NE, CO, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL