NCVC Sales Staff Contacts

Browse our convention sales staff and contact us for assistance. 

Let us fine tune the process of finding the perfect hotel, venue, or setting within Music City for your meeting or convention. You will work with one point of contact in the initial search stages including orchestrating site inspections with various hotel properties. Tell us what you need and we will deliver Nashville as the song for you!

Adrienne Siemers
Senior Vice President, Sales
615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com

Scott Wright
Vice President, Sales
615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southeast (600+ Peak) 

Tammy Gilbert Cardona, CMP
Associate Director, Sales
615-259-4725
tammy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: West Coast (600+ peak)

Randy Kidwell
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Midwest (600+ peak) 

RJ McMahon
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4795
rj@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Southwest (600+ peak) 

Proscovia Mattas
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4719
proscovia@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multi-Cultural and Ethnic Groups (10-599 peak) and Mid-Atlantic 600+ peak (DC: N-Z, VA)

Tom Tillman
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4716
tom@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Mid-Atlantic 600+ peak (DC: A-M, MD, WV, DE)

Quiana Taylor
Director, National Accounts
615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Multi-Cultural and Ethnic Groups (600+ peak), Northeast (600+ peak)

Maggie Reaville
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Govt (all sizes), CO (10-599 peak), Midwest (10-599 peak), Mid-Atlantic (10-599 peak)

Colleen Gerry Cowan
Senior Sales Manager
615-259-4769
colleen@visitmusiccity.com
Market: Northeast (10-599 peak) and Southwest (10-300 peak) 

Lori Ramey
Sales Manager
615-259-4759
lori@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: West Coast (10-199 peak), Southeast (10-399 peak) and TN Assn (all sizes) 

Marie Sueing
Vice President, Multi-Cultural Community Relations
Citywide/Hotel Contract Facilitator
615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com

Leslie Davis
Director, Sales Administration
Supports: Adrienne Siemers, Administration, Sales Events, Tradeshows
615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com

Stacey Grooms
Citywide/Hotel Contract Coordinator
Supports: Marie Sueing 
615-259-4753
stacey@visitmusiccity.com

Rachel Kleine
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Randy Kidwell, Pride Haggerty, Linda Latts, RJ McMahon, Breana Burkhart
615-259-4765
rachelk@visitmusiccity.com

Katherine Justice
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Scott Wright, Brenda Dempsey, Tom Tillman, Proscovia Mattas, Andrea McFadden, and Artrice McNeil
615-259-4743
katherinej@visitmusiccity.com

Ana Brickowski
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Quiana Taylor, Elisa Jaworski, Tammy Gilbert Cardona, Wendy Ramirez, and Lori Ramey
615-259-4784
ana@visitmusiccity.com

Mary Rowe
Sales Coordinator
Supports: Laurel Bennett, LouAnna Henton, Maggie Reaville, Staci Flores and Site Visits (10-599 peak) 
615-259-4780
mary@visitmusiccity.com

Shawn Prieu
Convention Lead Coordinator
615-354-3293
shawn@visitmusiccity.com

 
Regional Sales Offices

Pride Haggerty
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-735-0148
Fax: 847-735-0149
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IL, IN, MO, OH, ON

Linda Latts
Director, Midwest Regional Office
847-894-7099
Fax: 847-914-0596
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: IA, IL, MI, MB, MN, WI

Andrea McFadden
Director, Mid-Atlantic Regional Office
240-206-8639
andream@visitmusiccity.com
Market: DC, MD, DE (2500 + peak), VA and WV (all sizes)

Artrice McNeil
Director, National Accounts 
301-627-0493
artrice@visitmusiccity.com
Market: DC, MD, DE (10-2499 peak)

Elisa Jaworski
Director, Northeast Regional Office 
610-738-1460
Fax: 615-244-6278
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Market: CT, MA, ME, NB, NH, NJ, NS, NY, PA, QC, RI, VT

Brenda Dempsey
Director, Southern Regional Office
770-426-5047
Fax: 770-426-5089
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Market: GA, FL, NC, SC

Wendy Ramirez
Director, Western Regional Office 
628-600-8690
Fax: 615-244-6278
wendy@visitmusiccity.com
Market: AB, AK, AZ, BC, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Breana Burkhart
Director, Southwest Regional Office 
615-604-0812
breana@visitmusiccity.com 
Market: AL, AR, KS, LA, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, SK, TX