Keith Urban, Chris Janson, Maddie & Tae, and more to appear at 13th annual ACM Honors™

ACM Entertainer of the year Keith Urban, Chris Janson, Maddie & Tae, Barbara Mandrell, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, and Trisha Yearwood to appear at 13th Annual ACM Honors™ presented by City National Bank.

Tickets are Available at and the Ryman Box Office.

ENCINO, CA (July 23, 2019) – The Academy of Country Music® has revealed the first round of talent participating in the 13th ANNUAL ACM HONORS™, an evening dedicated to recognizing the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 54th Academy of Country Music Awards™. Artists confirmed to appear include this year’s ACM Entertainer of the Year Keith Urban, Chris Janson, Maddie & Tae, Barbara Mandrell (one of only 7 artists to receive the coveted ACM Triple Crown Award), Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes and Trisha Yearwood, with more talent to be announced in the coming weeks. The event will take place on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. Tickets are available to the public at

City National Bank is the presenting partner of the evening, and 1000 Stories Wine is the official wine partner for the Academy and ACM Honors.

A limited number of VIP “Sit with the Stars” tickets – restricted to only 20 available pairs – are available to the public. VIP seating includes valet parking, viewing area access to the red carpet, premium seating during the event, and an official commemorative ACM Honors Hatch Print. Tickets for VIP are priced at $750.

As previously announced, Special Award recipients to be celebrated at the 13th Annual ACM Honors include Brooks & Dunn and Martina McBride (ACM Cliffie Stone Icon Award), Rodney Crowell, Kye Fleming and Billy Joe Shaver (ACM Poet’s Award), Gayle Holcomb (ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award), Miranda Lambert (ACM Gene Weed Milestone Award), Kacey Musgraves (ACM Jim Reeves International Award), and A Star Is Born (ACM Tex Ritter Film Award). The evening will also honor winners of the Industry and Studio Recording Awards, along with Songwriter of the Year Award winner, Shane McAnally.

To apply for press credentials to cover the 13th Annual ACM Honors, please click HERE for the online application. All applications must be received by 2:00 PM PT on Friday, August 9. Late applications will not be considered.

Tickets to ACM Honors are now on sale at For more information on the ACM Awards and all ACM events, visit You can like Academy of Country Music on Facebook or follow on Twitter at @ACMawards and Instagram @ACMAwards for more immediate updates.

About ACM Honors™
ACM Honors™ is an evening dedicated to recognizing the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the Academy of Country Music Awards, including the Special Awards, Studio Recording Awards, Industry Awards and Songwriter of the Year Award. The 13th Annual ACM Honors will take place Wednesday, August 21, 2019, at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium. The show is executive produced by R.A. Clark, and written and produced by Lisa Lee. VIP tickets to ACM Honors are priced at $750 and regular ticket prices range from $79 - $132. Tickets go on sale to the general public at and the Ryman box office at 10:00 AM CT on Friday, June 7, 2019. For more information, visit