Final 23-Player Rosters Announced for 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup

The competition kicks off June 15 in Pasadena, CA. Tickets are on sale at

Miami (Thursday, June 6, 2019) – The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (Concacaf) today revealed the final 23-player rosters submitted by the 16 participating Member Associations for this summer’s Concacaf Gold Cup.

Raul Jimenez (Wolverhampton FC/Mexico), Christian Pulisic (Chelsea FC/United States), Leon Bailey (Bayer 04 Leverkusen/Jamaica), Alberth Elis (Houston Dynamo/Honduras) and Joel Campbell (Club Leon/Costa Rica) are among the notable inclusions to the 16 national team rosters. 

To view the final 23-player rosters click here. In accordance with the Competition Regulations, injury-related changes will be allowed to the final 23-player rosters for the Group Stage until 24 hours before each team’s first match. Any injury replacements must come from the announced preliminary 40-player rosters and must be approved by Concacaf.

  • To view and download the complete 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup schedule, visit this link
  • Follow the tournament news at the event’s official Twitter account and Facebook page
  • Tickets & Hospitality Packages to all Gold Cup matches are available by visiting

The 23-player final rosters have been selected and submitted by each Participating Member Associations and are published as such. In order to be eligible to play in the Concacaf Gold Cup, all players are subject to and must fully comply with the criteria stipulated in the applicable FIFA and Gold Cup player eligibility regulations.

The 2019 Gold Cup will kick off on Saturday, June 15, at the iconic Rose Bowl in Pasadena, and is set to be the biggest-ever edition of the event, with more participating nations (16 up from 12 in 2017), more host countries (three, including first-time matches in Costa Rica and Jamaica, and more stadiums (17 up from 14 in 2017, eight of which are in contention to host the 2026 FIFA World Cup).

The 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup is sponsored by Allstate Insurance Company, Camarena Tequila, Cerveza Modelo, Nike, Scotiabank, Sprint, Toyota, and Valvoline. The tournament will be broadcast nationally on the Univision and FOX family of networks and transmitted on radio in Spanish by Fútbol de Primera Radio Network, and broadcast by television partners in over 180 countries around the world.

Visual Assets for Media Members
Concacaf, together with the Local Host Committees, have prepared visual assets to aid media members in their coverage of this announcement. To access photos and video footage of the stadiums and other assets, including the Concacaf Trophy Tour, please click here. You may need to copy and then paste the link into your browser.