Sponsored By

Little Big Town

  • Hit songs include "Girl Crush," "Better Man," "Pontoon," and "Little White Church"
  • Member of the Grand Ole Opry
  • Has won multiple Grammy, CMA, ACM, Billboard, and Emmy awards

GRAMMY winning group, Little Big Town - consisting of members Karen Fairchild, Phillip Sweet, Kimberly Schlapman, and Jimi Westbrook - first entered the music scene with hits such as “Boondocks,” “Bring It On Home,” “Good As Gone” and the GRAMMY-nominated single “Little White Church.” With albums Tornado and Pain Killer, they have seen massive success with #1 singles “Pontoon,” “Tornado,” “Day Drinking,” and the history-making, best-selling country single of 2015, “Girl Crush,” and #1 single, “Better Man.” In October of 2014, the group fulfilled a career milestone and lifelong dream when Reba McEntire asked them to become the newest members of the Grand Ole Opry; two weeks later, they were inducted. Little Big Town has earned almost 40 award show nominations and in the past five years has taken home nearly 20 awards, including multiple GRAMMY, CMA and ACM awards, and an Emmy award. They were named the 2016 CMA Vocal Group of the Year and won the same award for the fifth consecutive year. At the 2016 GRAMMY Awards, Little Big Town won “Best Country Group/Duo Performance,” and “Girl Crush” received the honor for “Best Country Song.” The group recently received honors from the Academy of Country Music for Vocal Group of the Year and Vocal Event of the Year with Miranda Lambert, and the group was also recognized with the Crystal Milestone Award. Released February 24, 2017, Little Big Town's seventh studio album, The Breaker debuted #1 on the Billboard Country Charts and Top 10 (No.4) on the Billboard 200, marking the group’s fourth Top 10 debut on the Billboard 200 chart. In 2017, Little Big Town launched its history-making year-long artist residency at the famed Ryman Auditorium in Nashville - marking the venue’s first-ever, year-long residency in its 125-year history.


Inducted to the Music City Walk of Fame on September 14, 2017.